Michael Charles Adams MBE Memorial Trust

MCA Trust logo

Hall of Fame
MCA Trust

Every year, we are lucky enough to be joined by some greats within the sporting world. Guests ranging from former England football legends Teddy SheringhamHarry Redknapp and David James to current Premier League greats Chris Wilder and Rob Edwards – our ‘Hall of Fame’ grows year on year. It’s these partnerships with former and current legends that allow us to grant even more special wishes to the children we support.

John Still1

John Still

Hall of Fame No. 1
Former Luton Town, Barnet and Dagenham & Redbridge Manager - 2010

Teddy Sheringham 1

Teddy Sheringham

Hall of Fame No. 2
Former England, Manchester United and Tottenham Hotspur Striker - 2010

2 1

Tony Cascarino

Hall of Fame No. 3
Former Millwall, Chelsea
and Republic of Ireland
Striker - 2010


Martin Allen

Hall of Fame No. 4
Former QPR, West Ham United and Portsmouth Midfielder - 2011


David James MBE

Hall of Fame No. 5
Former England, Liverpool, Manchester City
Goalkeeper - 2012

Peter Taylor1

Peter Taylor

Hall of Fame No. 6
Former Tottenham Hotspur, Crystal Palace and Leyton Orient Winger - 2013

Harry Redknapp1

Harry Redknapp

Hall of Fame No. 7
Former West Ham United and Tottenham Hotspur Manager and Midfielder - 2014

Barry Fry1 1

Barry Fry

Hall of Fame No. 8
Former Barnet, Birmingham City and Peterborough United Manager - 2015

Paul Parker1

Paul Parker

Hall of Fame No. 9
Former Manchester United, Fulham and Queens Park Rangers Full Back - 2016

Graham Poll1

Graham Poll

Hall of Fame No. 10
Former Premier League & World Cup Referee, TV Pundit and Columnist - 2017

Ian Holloway1

Ian Holloway

Hall of Fame No. 11
Former Bristol Rovers, QPR and Brentford Midfielder and Manager - 2018

Geoff Pike1

Geoff Pike

Hall of Fame No. 12
Former West Ham United, Notts County and Leyton Orient Midfielder - 2018

Chris Hughton1

Chris Hughton

Hall of Fame No. 13
Former Tottenham Hotspur Full Back and Brighton & Hove Albion Manager - 2019

Patsy Holland1

Patsy Holland

Hall of Fame No. 14
Former West Ham United Midfielder and Leyton
Orient Manager - 2021

Chris Wilder1

Chris Wilder

Hall of Fame No. 15
Former Sheffield United
Full Back and Current
Manager - 2021

Tommy Taylor1

Tommy Taylor

Hall of Fame No. 16
Former West Ham United
and Leyton Orient
Forward - 2022

Stan Collymore1

Stan Collymore

Hall of Fame No. 17
Former Nottingham Forest, Liverpool and Aston Villa Striker - 2022

Jimmy Tibbs1

Jimmy Tibbs

Hall of Fame No. 18
Former Elite Boxing Trainer of Nigel Benn, Frank Bruno and Michael Watson - 2023

David Pleat1

David Pleat

Hall of Fame No. 19
Former Tottenham Hotspur, Luton Town and Leicester City Manager - 2023

Gary Sweet1

Gary Sweet

Hall of Fame No. 20
Current Luton Town Chief Executive Officer - 2023

Rob Edwards1

Rob Edwards

Hall of Fame No. 21
Former Wolves Centre Back and Current Luton Town Manager - 2023

Mark Clemmit1

Mark Clemmit

Hall of Fame No. 22
Current BBC Sports Football Focus Presenter and Radio Broadcaster - 2023

Alvin Martin

Alvin Martin

Hall of Fame No. 23
Former West Ham United, Leyton Orient and England
Defender - 2023